Upcoming Fixtures 2021
Date League Match Venue View Fixture
Tue 18 May Alliance Penarth BC v St Joseph's BC Penarth BC, Rectory Road, Penarth CF64 3AN View Fixture
Wed 19 May CDMBA St Joseph's BC v St Peter's BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Thu 20 May Alliance St Joseph's BC v Rumney BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Sat 22 May WBA St Joseph's BC v Roath Park BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Sat 22 May PG2 Llanbradach BC v St Joseph's BC Llanbradach BC, Llanbradach Bowling Club, High St, Caerphilly CF83 3LP View Fixture
Tue 25 May Alliance St Joseph's BC v Murch BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Wed 26 May CDMBA St Joseph's BC v Rumney BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Thu 27 May Alliance St Joseph's BC v Cardiff BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Sat 29 May PG1 St Joseph's BC v Llantrisant BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Sat 29 May PG2 Barry Athletic BC v St Joseph's BC Barry Athletic BC, Off Paget Road, Barry Island, Barry CF62 5TQ View Fixture
Tue 01 Jun Alliance Barry Romilly BC v St Joseph's BC Barry Romilly BC, Romilly Rd, Barry CF62 6LF View Fixture
Wed 02 Jun CDMBA Fairoak BC v St Joseph's BC Fairoak BC, Roath Pleasure Gardens, Ninian Rd, Cardiff CF23 5EP View Fixture
Thu 03 Jun Alliance Pontyclun BC v St Joseph's BC Pontyclun BC, Castan Road, Pontyclun CF72 9EH View Fixture
Sat 05 Jun PG1 Guest Memorial BC v St Joseph's BC Guest Memorial BC, Charlotte Gardens, Dowlais, Merthyr Tydfil CF48 3LJ View Fixture
Tue 08 Jun Alliance St Joseph's BC v Whitchurch Hospital BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Wed 09 Jun CDMBA St Joseph's BC v Splott Phoenix BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Thu 10 Jun Alliance St Fagan's BC v St Joseph's BC St Fagan's BC, St Fagan's Cricket Club, Crofft-y-Genau Road, St. Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU View Fixture
Sat 12 Jun PG1 St Joseph's BC v Pentyrch BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Sat 12 Jun PG2 Barry Romilly BC v St Joseph's BC Barry Romilly BC, Romilly Rd, Barry CF62 6LF View Fixture
Tue 15 Jun Alliance Rhiwbina BC v St Joseph's BC Rhiwbina BC, Lon-y-Dail, Rhiwbina, Cardiff CF14 6EA View Fixture
Wed 16 Jun CDMBA St Alban's BC v St Joseph's BC St Alban's BC, Splott Park, Muirton Road, Splott, Cardiff CF24 2SJ View Fixture
Thu 17 Jun Alliance St Joseph's BC v Pontyclun BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Sat 19 Jun PG1 St Joseph's BC v Mackintosh BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Tue 22 Jun Alliance Whitchurch BC v St Joseph's BC Whitchurch BC, Penlline Rd, Cardiff CF14 2AD View Fixture
Thu 24 Jun Alliance St Fagan's BC v St Joseph's BC St Fagan's BC, St Fagan's Cricket Club, Crofft-y-Genau Road, St. Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU View Fixture
Sat 26 Jun PG1 Whitchurch Hospital BC v St Joseph's BC Whitchurch Hospital BC, Park Road, Whitchurch, Cardiff CF14 7XB View Fixture
Sat 26 Jun PG2 St Joseph's BC v Whitchurch Hospital BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Tue 29 Jun PG2 St Joseph's BC v Windsor BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Wed 30 Jun CDMBA Roath Park BC v St Joseph's BC Roath Park BC, Roath Pleasure Gardens, Ninian Rd, Cardiff CF23 5EP View Fixture
Thu 01 Jul Alliance St Joseph's BC v Cardiff BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Sat 03 Jul PG1 St Joseph's BC v Cardiff Athletic BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Sat 03 Jul PG2 Cardiff Athletic BC v St Joseph's BC Cardiff Athletic BC, Cardiff Arms Park, Westgate Street, Cardiff CF10 1JA View Fixture
Tue 06 Jul Alliance Whitchurch Hospital BC v St Joseph's BC Whitchurch Hospital BC, Park Road, Whitchurch, Cardiff CF14 7XB View Fixture
Wed 07 Jul CDMBA St Peter's BC v St Joseph's BC St Peter's BC, Roath Pleasure Gardens, Ninian Rd, Cardiff CF23 5EP View Fixture
Thu 08 Jul Alliance St Fagan's BC v St Joseph's BC St Fagan's BC, St Fagan's Cricket Club, Crofft-y-Genau Road, St. Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU View Fixture
Sat 10 Jul PG2 St Joseph's BC v Barry Romilly BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Tue 13 Jul Alliance Cardiff BC v St Joseph's BC Cardiff BC, Sophia Gardens/Canton, Cardiff CF11 9SW View Fixture
Wed 14 Jul CDMBA Rumney BC v St Joseph's BC Rumney BC, Rumney Bowls Club, Rumney Hill Gardens, Newport Road, Cardiff CF3 4FD View Fixture
Thu 15 Jul Alliance St Joseph's BC v Cardiff BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Sat 17 Jul PG1 Pontyclun BC v St Joseph's BC Pontyclun BC, Castan Road, Pontyclun CF72 9EH View Fixture
Sat 17 Jul PG2 St Joseph's BC v Pontyclun BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Tue 20 Jul Alliance St Joseph's BC v Whitchurch BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Wed 21 Jul CDMBA St Joseph's BC v Fairoak BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Thu 22 Jul Alliance St Joseph's BC v Penarth BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Sat 24 Jul PG2 St Joseph's BC v Barry Athletic BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Tue 27 Jul PG2 Windsor BC v St Joseph's BC Windsor BC, Robinswood Crescent, Penarth, Vale of Glamorgan CF64 3JF View Fixture
Wed 28 Jul CDMBA Splott Phoenix BC v St Joseph's BC Splott Phoenix BC, Splott Park, Muirton Road, Splott, Cardiff CF24 2SJ View Fixture
Thu 29 Jul Alliance Cardiff BC v St Joseph's BC Cardiff BC, Sophia Gardens/Canton, Cardiff CF11 9SW View Fixture
Sat 31 Jul PG1 St Joseph's BC v Guest Memorial BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Tue 03 Aug Alliance St Joseph's BC v Barry Romilly BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Wed 04 Aug CDMBA St Joseph's BC v St Alban's BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Thu 05 Aug Alliance St Joseph's BC v Rumney BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Sat 07 Aug PG2 St Joseph's BC v Llanbradach BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Sat 07 Aug PG1 Mackintosh BC v St Joseph's BC Mackintosh BC, Mackintosh Sports Club, 38 Keppoch St, Cardiff CF24 3JW View Fixture
Tue 10 Aug Alliance Murch BC v St Joseph's BC Murch BC, Sunnycroft Lane, Dinas Powys, Vale of Glamorgan CF64 4QP View Fixture
Thu 12 Aug Alliance St Fagan's BC v St Joseph's BC St Fagan's BC, St Fagan's Cricket Club, Crofft-y-Genau Road, St. Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU View Fixture
Sat 14 Aug PG1 Cardiff Athletic BC v St Joseph's BC Cardiff Athletic BC, Cardiff Arms Park, Westgate Street, Cardiff CF10 1JA View Fixture
Sat 14 Aug PG2 St Joseph's BC v Cardiff Athletic BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Tue 17 Aug PG2 Ely Valley BC v St Joseph's BC Ely Valley BC, Mill St, Tonyrefail, Porth CF39 8AE View Fixture
Thu 19 Aug Alliance Cardiff BC v St Joseph's BC Cardiff BC, Sophia Gardens/Canton, Cardiff CF11 9SW View Fixture
Sat 21 Aug PG1 St Joseph's BC v Pontyclun BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Sat 21 Aug PG2 Pontyclun BC v St Joseph's BC Pontyclun BC, Castan Road, Pontyclun CF72 9EH View Fixture
Tue 24 Aug Alliance Whitchurch Hospital BC v St Joseph's BC Whitchurch Hospital BC, Park Road, Whitchurch, Cardiff CF14 7XB View Fixture
Thu 26 Aug PG2 Rhiwbina BC v St Joseph's BC Rhiwbina BC, Lon-y-Dail, Rhiwbina, Cardiff CF14 6EA View Fixture
Sat 28 Aug PG1 Pentyrch BC v St Joseph's BC Pentyrch BC, Pentyrch Lawn Tennis Club, Parc y Dwrlyn, Penuel Road, Pentyrch, Vale of Glamorgan CF15 9QJ View Fixture
Tue 31 Aug Alliance Mackintosh BC v St Joseph's BC Mackintosh BC, Mackintosh Sports Club, 38 Keppoch St, Cardiff CF24 3JW View Fixture
Thu 02 Sep Alliance St Fagan's BC v St Joseph's BC St Fagan's BC, St Fagan's Cricket Club, Crofft-y-Genau Road, St. Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU View Fixture
Sat 04 Sep PG2 St Joseph's BC v St Fagan's BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Sat 04 Sep PG1 Llantrisant BC v St Joseph's BC Llantrisant BC, 1 Cardiff Rd, Llantrisant, Pontyclun CF72 8DG View Fixture
Tue 07 Sep Alliance St Joseph's BC v Rhiwbina BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Thu 09 Sep Alliance St Fagan's BC v St Joseph's BC St Fagan's BC, St Fagan's Cricket Club, Crofft-y-Genau Road, St. Fagans, Cardiff CF5 6DU View Fixture
Sat 11 Sep PG2 Whitchurch Hospital BC v St Joseph's BC Whitchurch Hospital BC, Park Road, Whitchurch, Cardiff CF14 7XB View Fixture
Sat 11 Sep PG1 St Joseph's BC v Whitchurch Hospital BC St Joseph's BC, Llwynfedw Gardens, Birchgrove, Cardiff CF14 4NW View Fixture
Tue 14 Sep Alliance Penarth BC v St Joseph's BC Penarth BC, Rectory Road, Penarth CF64 3AN View Fixture
Thu 16 Sep Alliance Rumney BC v St Joseph's BC Rumney BC, Rumney Bowls Club, Rumney Hill Gardens, Newport Road, Cardiff CF3 4FD View Fixture